This author finds it odd that Anti-Mafia.com raises issues & complaints regarding the wanton abuse of Thermal equipment mfg'd by Raytheon Corp of Waltham, MA And a tracert led to this web address: Corporate
Headquarters:
|
These 3 sites were investigated regarding the hijacking of this site. If you'd like a nice serving of pop-ups and tracking cookies, go for it... |
| Here was part of their response: "Most of our names are obtained when the previous owner has allowed them to expire and they become available to the public, often the registrant is unaware their registration expired, which is likely the case here." NO, that isn't the case. |

Yes, YesDirect.com, your damn right I'm interested in the Rights to my own site. All links on the screen above dead-ended on the screen below where annoying pop-ups were served.

________________________________________________________________________________
Tracing
route to www.anti-mafia.com
[208.254.3.166]
over a maximum of 30 hops:
1 4 ms 1 ms
1 ms LANmodem [192.1XX.X.X] (deleted for privacy)
2 41 ms 41 ms 41
ms 65.114.1X4.X
3 42 ms 42 ms 69
ms 65.114.194.254
4 51 ms 64 ms 51
ms 65.112.192.201
5 60 ms 51 ms 51
ms dia-core-01.inet.qwest.net [2X5.1X1.X0.89]
6 73 ms 72 ms 118 ms
dal-core-02.inet.qwest.net [XX.14.2.10]
7 78 ms 73 ms 72
ms dap-brdr-01.inet.qwest.net [205.171.XXX.53]
8 84 ms 74 ms 82
ms 0.so-1-2-0.BR6.DFW9.ALTER.NET [204.255.168.37]
9 77 ms 74 ms 92
ms 0.so-3-3-0.XT2.DFW9.ALTER.NET [152.63.103.77]
10 106 ms 106 ms 106 ms
0.so-5-0-0.XL2.DCA8.ALTER.NET [152.63.35.250]
11 131 ms 108 ms 107 ms
0.so-7-0-0.WR2.IAD6.ALTER.NET [152.63.37.114]
12 108 ms 108 ms 121 ms
so-1-0-0.ur2.iad6.web.wcom.net [157.130.59.82]
13 108 ms 114 ms 108 ms
206.112.64.53
14 113 ms 116 ms 114 ms
uu-3-166.buydomains.com
[208.254.3.166]
Trace complete.
Also, I had to dump my ISDN as it's operation came to be sporadic, and finally dead ended
At MPD, I'd suspect where there were a bunch who hung around 24X7 and listened back into my study.
Paranoid? ...Just because your paranoid doesn't mean they're not out to get you!
They also e-mailed this, which led to a worm-download Trojan site. It was filmed and deleted without injury.
